Find us, wherever you are

We have offices all around the UK, all offering a huge variety of permanent and temporary, short and long-term roles. Search for your local office below.

Abertillery

ND Care & Support, 39 Somerset Street, Abertillery, NP13 1DL

Tel: 01495 733610
Email: abertillery@new-directions.co.uk

Aberystwyth

Office 002, Harbour House, Y Lanfa, Trefechan, Aberystwyth, SY23 1AS

Tel: 01970 629 118
Email: aberystwyth@new-directions.co.uk

Bridgend

Pencoed Technology Park Pencoed , CF35 5HZ

Tel: 029 2039 0133
Email: bridgend@new-directions.co.uk

Bristol

Regus, Castlemead, Lower Castle Street, Bristol, BS1 3AG

Tel: 0117 314 3510
Email: bristol@new-directions.co.uk

Cardiff – Head Office

1st Floor, Harlech Court, Bute Terrace, Cardiff, CF10 2FE

Tel: 029 2039 0150
Email: enquiries@new-directions.co.uk

Cross Hands

Offices 3 and 4, Block A, Llys y Barcud, Clos Gelliwerdd, Cross Hands Business Park, Cross Hands, SA14 6RX

Tel: 01269 839 503
Email: ndcarewestwales@new-directions.co.uk

Gloucestershire

No1 Business Centre 1 Alvin Street Gloucester, GL1 3EJ

Tel: 014526 89619
Email: south-west@new-directions.co.uk

Merthyr Tydfil

Orbit Business Centre, Rhydycar Business Park, Merthyr Tydfil, CF48 1DL

Tel: 01685 848278
Email: merthyr@new-directions.co.uk

Swansea

4th Floor, Suite 3, Alexandra House, Alexandra Road, Swansea, SA1 5ED

Tel: 01792 620180
Email: swansea@new-directions.co.uk

Wirral

3rd Floor, Portside House, Lower Mersey Street, Ellesmere Port, CH65 2AL

Tel: 0151 515 0822
Email: wirral@new-directions.co.uk

Wrexham

1st Floor, Kingsway House, Ellice Way, Wrexham Technology Park, Wrexham, LL13 7YT

Tel: 01978 884290
Email: wrexham@new-directions.co.uk