Contact Us

Find us, wherever you are

We have offices all around the UK, all offering a huge variety of short and long-term education roles. Search for your local office below.

Cardiff – Head Office

Lambourne House Lambourne Crescent Cardiff, CF14 5GL

Tel: 029 2039 0133
Email: cardiff@new-directions.co.uk

Abertillery

ND Care & Support Ltd, 39, 41, 43 Somerset Street, Abertillery, NP13 1DL

Tel: 01495 733610
Email: abertillery-edu@new-directions.co.uk

Aberystwyth

Office 103, Harbour House, Y Lanfa, Trefechan, Aberystwyth, SY23 1AS

Tel: 01970 629 118
Email: aberystwyth@new-directions.co.uk

Bridgend

Sony UK Technology Centre Pencoed Technology Park Pencoed , CF35 5HZ

Tel: 029 2039 0133
Email: bridgend@new-directions.co.uk

Cross Hands

Offices 3 and 4, Block A, Llys y Barcud, Clos Gelliwerdd, Cross Hands Business Park, Cross Hands, SA14 6RX

Tel: 01792 620180
Email: crosshands-edu@new-directions.co.uk

Merthyr Tydfil

RG19D, Orbit Business Centre, Rhydycar Business Park, Merthyr Tydfil, CF48 1DL

Tel: 01685 848278
Email: merthyr@new-directions.co.uk

Swansea

4th Floor, Suite 3, Alexandra House, Alexandra Road, Swansea, SA1 5ED

Tel: 01792 620180
Email: swansea@new-directions.co.uk

Wirral

Unit 6A, 5 Portside House, Lower Mersey Street, Ellesmere Port, CH65 2AL

Tel: 0151 515 0822
Email: wirral@new-directions.co.uk

Wrexham

1st Floor, Kingsway House, Ellice Way, Wrexham Technology Park, Wrexham, LL13 7YT

Tel: 01978 884290
Email: wrexham@new-directions.co.uk

Get in touch today

If you would like to contact us please fill in the form below and a member of the team will be in touch very shortly.

If you are a candidate looking to register with us please use our quick and easy online candidate contact form.

* Required information

New Directions will process the data you provide in accordance with our privacy policy.

Company Details

New Directions Education Ltd is registered in England and Wales.

Company No: 05916348
VAT No: 123 3683 30

New Directions Education Limited is part of the New Directions Group of Companies.

Please note all calls may be recorded for quality and training purposes.